July 30 - August 8, 2021


Send Us An Email:

Your message has been sent. 

113 N 2nd St, Grand Haven, MI 49417, USA
Tel: (616) 846-5940 | Fax: (616) 846-2509
​Office Hours: 9AM – 4PM

Get Directions

Looking for festival registration forms and applications? CLICK HERE

Grand Haven Coast Guard Trustees and Advisors

Executive Board

Joni Bennett – Chair
Bill Herbst – Ex. Vice Chair
Kristen Klempel – OP Vice Chair
Terry Grotemat – OP Vice Chair
Dawn Davis – Secretary
Ken Bordua – Treasurer
Scott Klaassen – Past Chair

Appointed Members

Ferrysburg – Terry Grotemat
MSDDA – Sharon Behm
Grand Haven – Char Seise
Chamber – Amy Wolffis


CDR Jerry Smith, USCGR (Retired)

Elected Members

Barb Bytwerk
Sandy Katt
Don Rempinski
Nichol Stack
Lisa Stoner
Brandon Davis
Alex Montgomery
Kevin Galbavi
Tracy Riley
Jen Smuda


Executive Director – Michael J. Smith / Commander Retired
Director of Marketing – Annie Lengkeek
C.G. Auxiliary -Joseph J. Sedlock

Lt. Brian Howard

Presidents Club

Past Chair – Jeff Bradbury
Past Chair – Andy Cawthon
OP V.P. Bill Herbst
Scott Klaassen
Jim Butler
Paula Green
Tom Manderscheid
Dave Eagin
Mike Poort
Joel Kammeraad
Jerry Scott
Jim Query
Bob VerDuin
Dave Klaassen
Mark Kleist

Non-Board Chairs

Dave Karpin – Memorial Service
Roger Jonas – Fireworks/Street Dance
Dan & Carol Scanlan – Information Kiosk
Dave & Mary Eagin – Host/Hostess

Robert Niemiec – Retirees Dinner